Mitarbeiter


Margit Gstöttenmayr

Sekretariat, Verrechnung

Tel.: 0732-655061-17
margit.gstoettenmayr@waldverband-ooe.at


Mag. Roland Hinterberger

Rechtsangelegenheiten, Projektleitung

Tel.: 0732-655061-14
Handy: 0664-2272929
roland.hinterberger@waldverband-ooe.at


Harald Holzapfel

Logistik, Webportal

Tel.: 0732-655061-13
harald.holzapfel@waldverband-ooe.at


Hermine Huber

Sekretariat, Verrechnung

Tel.: 0732-655061-18
hermine.huber@waldverband-ooe.at


Martin Riedl

Qualitätskontrolle, Abnehmerbetreuung

Tel.: 0732-655061-19
Handy: 0664-4382603
martin.riedl@waldverband-ooe.at


Doris Sigl

Sekretariat, Verrechnung

Tel.: 0732-655061-23
doris.sigl@waldverband-ooe.at

Kerstin Steininger

Sekretariat, Verrechnung

Tel.: 0732-655061-24
kerstin.steininger@waldverband-ooe.at

Martina Taferner

Sekretariat, Verrechnung

Tel.: 0732-655061-21
martina.taferner@waldverband-ooe.at


Elisabeth Thaller

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0732-655061-22
elisabeth.thaller@waldverband-ooe.at


Paula Zellinger

Sekretariat, Verrechnung

Tel.: 0732-655061-25
paula.zellinger@waldverband-ooe.at